Friday, February 03, 2023


Paul Gilbert has announced The Dio Album, an instrumental tribute to the music of the late Ronnie James Dio. He's also released the first song from the album, a version of the title track of Dio's 1983 classic Holy Diver album.

Paul Gilbert: The Dio Album tracklist

1. Neon Knights
2. Kill the King
3. Stand Up And Shout
4. Country Girl
5. Man On The Silver Mountain
6. Holy Diver
7. Heaven And Hell
8. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
9. Lady Evil
10. Don't Talk to Strangers
11. Starstruck
12. The Last In Line

Available April 6, 2023

No comments: